Mix. [The following story contains spoilers from Dangerous Lies.] The film also has an extremely dramatic soundtrack just like Riverdale. Arriving on Netflix later this April is Dangerous Lies, starring Riverdale star Camila Mendes. I'm over it I've got like 20 minutes left.. nothings really happening and the husband acting up like that is really irritating me #DangerousLies." We have everything you need to know about the thriller, including the plot, cast, trailer and Netflix release date. Twitter. By. The cast of Dangerous Lies includes a Riverdale resident, a Friend, and a thirsty vampire.All of whom are suspects in this thriller from director Michael Scott. Netflix’s New Thriller Dangerous Lies Looks Like a Riverdale-Meets-Lifetime Movie. As the title implies, Netflix thriller Dangerous lies has a lot of twists and turns. The latest Netflix thriller Dangerous Lies has left fans wondering what its ending really meant.. Maybe Veronica from Riverdale read this script and correctly clocked that this was her Birdbox moment. Pinterest. Entdecke die Filmstarts Kritik zu "Dangerous Lies" von Michael M. Scott: Camila Mendes zählt zu den aufregendsten Stars, die der Serienhit „Riverdale“ hervorgebracht hat. Soniya Gupta - May 13, 2020. The new film stars Riverdale actress Camila Mendes … 0. ReddIt. Share. VK. Linkedin. Dangerous lies: ‘actress ‘ Riverdale’ surprises with new facet in successful thriller from Netflix | Entertainment and Shows. Email. By Emily Tannenbau m. April 13, 2020. Maybe Dangerous Lies is an expose on wealth and greed. Another wrote, "Started watching Dangerous Lies on Netflix.. Dangerous Lies resembles mystery series Riverdale. Facebook. Dangerous Lies on Netflix is a new thriller out today starring Camila Mendes and Jessie T. Usher as a young married couple struggling to make ends meet who get … WhatsApp. Your character on Riverdale comes from a … Dangerous Lies is an upcoming Netflix Original thriller directed by Michael Scott and based on the screenplay written by David Golden. However, for fans of 'Riverdale' and Camilla Mendes — who plays Veronica Lodge on the show — the movie was perfect. Tumblr. It can be perfectly compared to Camila Mendes’ series Riverdale as it features mysterious murders, esque lighting, home invasion, as well as marital dispute. Run, Veronica Lodge!